Marktrat

BetzGerhardklein

Betz Gerhard

3. Bürgermeister, Marktrat, Kreisrat

Bräuanger 22
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 0170-4463246

Partei: UWN
E-Mail: gerhard.betz@markt-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.uwn-nandlstadt.de

BlomoserMichaelklein

Blomoser Michael

Marktrat

Gründl 15
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 0171-7492711

Partei: BLN
E-Mail: michael.blomoser@t-online.de
Homepage: http://www.bl-nandlstadt.de

ReinlThomasklein

Bogner Thomas

Marktrat

Rosenweg 8
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-6867182

Partei: UWN
E-Mail: Thomas.Bogner@baywa.de
Homepage: http://www.uwn-nandlstadt.de

HaesslerThomas2

Häßler Thomas

Marktrat

Buchenstr. 2
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-912744

Partei: BLN
E-Mail: thomas.haessler@markt-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.bl-nandlstadt.de

Hofstetter2klein

Hofstetter Andreas

Marktrat

Freisinger Str. 6
85405 Nandlstadt

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: andreas.hofstetter@tga-consulting.de
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

Klein2klein2

Klein Jens-Uwe

2. Bürgermeister und Marktrat

Bgm.-Faltermaier-Str. 5 a
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-910412

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: Jens-Uwe.Klein@markt-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

Klier2klein

Klier Rainer

Marktrat

Am Bergnerfeld 7 a
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 0176-24338139

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: rainer_klier@yahoo.com
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

5 UWN Kronthalerx 216x300klein

Kronthaler Jürgen

Marktrat

Reichertshausener Str. 57
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 0151-56370224

Partei: UWN
E-Mail: juergen.kronthaler@uwn-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.uwn-nandlstadt.de

KurkowiakMarkusklein

Kurkowiak Markus

Marktrat

Bauernrieder Str. 7
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-910660

Partei: SPD
E-Mail: marktrat@kurkowiak.de
Homepage: http://www.spd-hallertau.de

LoefflerSebastianklein

Löffler Sebastian

Marktrat, Jugendreferent

Bauernried 32 1/2
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756/844

Partei: BLN
E-Mail: sebastian.loeffler86@gmx.net
Homepage: http://www.bl-nandlstadt.de

LinseisenMonikaklein

Linseisen Monika

Markträtin

Großgründling 34
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-509

Partei: UWN
E-Mail: monika.linseisen@markt-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.uwn-nandlstadt.de

Mauser2klein

Mauser Matthias

Marktrat

Eichenstr. 4
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-2425

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: matthias-g.mauser@t-online.de
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

FMayer2klein

Mayer Franz

Marktrat

An der Nandl 8
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-626

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: bettina.mayer.ts@t-online.de
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

RauscherMariaklein

Rauscher Maria

Markträtin

Reith 1
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-2201

Partei: UWN
E-Mail: maria.rauscher@markt-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.uwn-nandlstadt.de

SchauerMonikaklein

Schauer Monika

Markträtin

Gründl 23
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-1518

Partei: BLN
E-Mail: monika.schauer@gmx.de
Homepage: http://www.bl-nandlstadt.de

SchoeneggeErhardklein

Schönegge Erhard

Marktrat, Kreisrat

Meilendorf 21
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08168-963287

Partei: Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
E-Mail: erhard@schoenegge.de
Homepage: http://gruene-freising.de/ortsverbaende/ov-holleda

SchrannerMichaelklein

Schranner Michael

Marktrat

Faistenberg 31
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756/912091

Partei: BLN
E-Mail: schranner-michael@t-online.de
Homepage: http://www.bl-nandlstadt.de

SteiningerAndreasklein

Steininger Andreas

Marktrat

Schwalbenstr. 1
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 0171-6143455

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: andreas.steininger@csu-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

sebastianunger

Unger Sebastian

Marktrat

Baumgarten, Untere Dorfstr. 1
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-910160

Partei: CSU
E-Mail: sebastian.unger@bbjmail.de
Homepage: http://www.csu-nandlstadt.de

WagensonnerMichaelklein

Wagensonner Michael

Marktrat

Hausmehringer Str. 7 a
85405 Nandlstadt
Telefon: 08756-910172

Partei: UWN
E-Mail: michael.wagensonner@uwn-nandlstadt.de
Homepage: http://www.uwn-nandlstadt.de